B & G Supply Co., Inc. Contact Information

Main Office


B & G Supply Co., Inc.
800 Railroad Avenue
P.O. Box 748
Albertville, Alabama 35950

Toll Free:  1-800-624-6951
Local:    256-878-2928
Fax:      256-878-1527

Administration
Jack Fricks President & CEO jackfricks@bngsupply.com
Rusty Sprouse CFO rustysprouse@bngsupply.com
 

Operations

Jimmy Floyd Director of Operations jfloyd@mitchellgrocery.com
Loyce Bradley Petrey Operations Manager lbpetrey@bngsupply.com
Stanley Fuller Lead Dispatcher stanley@bngsupply.com
Tom Cherry Dispatcher tcherry@bngsupply.com
Michelle Barnett Dispatcher mbarnett@bngsupply.com
 

Human Resources/Safety

Jimmy FLoyd HR Coordinator jfloyd@mitchellgrocery.com
Mitch Stone Safety Director mstone@mitchellgrocery.com
 

Accounting

Casey Hayes Dispatch Clerk & Benefits casey@bngsupply.com
Belinda Stricklin Accounts Payable payables@bngsupply.com
Staci Snellings Billing Clerk billing@bngsupply.com
 

Maintenance

Jeff Harris Shop Manager shop@bngsupply.com
Steve Lang Fleet Manager slang@mitchellgrocery.com
Brett Holiday 1st Shift Supervisor  
Michael Gibbs 2nd Shift Supervisor  
Wesley Mullinax 3rd Shift Supervisor  
Rickey Bagwell Paint & Body Shop (256) 878-2954

Content © B & G Supply CO., INC., All rights reserved.
"Serving Your Transportation Needs Since 1968"
Design © By EchoChrist.com. All rights reserved.
Unauthorized duplication or publication of any materials from this Site is expressly prohibited.
Sitemap