B & G Supply Co., Inc. Contact Information

Main Office


B & G Supply Co., Inc.
800 Railroad Avenue
P.O. Box 748
Albertville, Alabama 35950

Toll Free:  1-800-624-6951
Local:    256-878-2928
Fax:      256-878-1527

Administration
Jack Fricks President & CEO jackfricks@bngsupply.com
Jack Mitchell Vice President  
Rusty Sprouse CFO & Operations rustysprouse@bngsupply.com
 

Operations

Stanley Fuller Dispatcher stanley@bngsupply.com
Dyane Charles Dispatcher dyane@bngsupply.com
Tom Cherry Dispatcher tcherry@bngsupply.com
 

Human Resources/Safety

 

Accounting

Glenda Lynn Dispatch Clerk & Benefits glenda@bngsupply.com
Michelle Barnett Billing Manager mbarnett@bngsupply.com
Jane Sampson Accounts Payable jsampson@bngsupply.com
Staci Snellings Billing Clerk billing@bngsupply.com
 

Maintenance

Jeff Harris Manager shop@bngsupply.com
Brett Holiday 1st Shift Supervisor  
Michael Gibbs 2nd Shift Supervisor  
Rickey Bagwell Paint & Body Shop (256) 878-2954

Content © B & G Supply CO., INC., All rights reserved.
"Serving Your Transportation Needs Since 1968"
Design © By EchoChrist.com. All rights reserved.
Unauthorized duplication or publication of any materials from this Site is expressly prohibited.
Sitemap